2019 Apra Indiana Board Members

President


Emily Davis - eheinlen@iu.edu
Development Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Vice President, Nominating Chair,
 Programming Chair, Webmaster

Stephanie Brouwer - Stephanie.Brouwer@uwci.org    
Fundraising Research Senior Manager
United Way of Central Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Secretary 


Cheryl Smith - cms91616@indiana.edu
Prospect Data Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Membership Chair

Sabrina Stradtner
Sabrina Stradtner - Sabrina.Stradtner@valpo.edu
Director of Research and Prospect Management
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN

Communications Committee Member


Rob Rexing - rrexing@ecommunity.com
Prospect Research Analyst
Community Health Network Foundation
Indianapolis, IN 

Board Member


Libby Feil - Libby.Feil@FranciscanAlliance.org

Prospect Researcher
Franciscan Health Foundation
Mishawaka, IN

Board Member

Kent Shoults

Kent Shoults - KAShoults@prf.org
Research Analyst
Purdue Research Foundation
West Lafayette, IN

Board Member

Amanda Nelson

Amanda Nelson - amandanelson@depauw.edu
Administrative Assistant, Development Office
DePauw University
Greencastle, IN

Board Member

Emily C. Roberts

Emily C. Roberts - eroberts8@IUHealth.org
Prospect Development Analyst
IU Health Foundation
Indianapolis, IN

Board Member

Emily Ulrich

Emily Ulrich - EBUlrich@prf.org
Research Analyst
Purdue Research Foundation
West Lafayette, IN



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software